You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
This repository was archived by the owner on Jul 9, 2024. It is now read-only.
I think we talked about it. Should there be a way to delete a work? Actually the user would need to delete a work manually from the DB and filesystem.
I assume this could be done with an action.