Catalogs can be explicitly linked to secrets.
It would make sense to:
- add something so you can see from inside the secrets dialog where it is used. (currently, only catalogs)
- a delete of a secret should prompt the user if it is user somewhere. Possible options:
- cancel (don't delete the secret after all)
- delete all fields that references the secret
- delete all objects that reference the secret.
- just delete the secret, allowing the references to be broken.
Catalogs can be explicitly linked to secrets.
It would make sense to: