Skip to content

Change "Destroyed" message to be clearer #822

Description

@rmccue

When destroying, Local Server asks:

Do you want to remove the shared proxy container too?
Warning: Only do this if you have no other instances of Local Server. [y/N]

Even if you select "no", the next message is:

Destroyed.

This is actually saying that the main container is destroyed, but it gives me a mini heart attack every time I see it, so we should really clarify this.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions