As a user, when I have a GitHub application connected to Druks, I might need to disconnect it completely. Currently we don't have the option to disconnect, only to manage installation or replace connection.
While we can replace the connection with a new one (which allows you to both create a new app and connect to an existing one), there's no option to completely remove it - for example if you were switching to a different platform.
This would affect folks who might be testing the product, and also those using who switch systems at some point, or make an error adding a connection and want to just remove it.
Suggestion: Add a 'disconnect' option. Optional, offer to delete the GitHub Application if it's no longer needed.
As a user, when I have a GitHub application connected to Druks, I might need to disconnect it completely. Currently we don't have the option to disconnect, only to manage installation or replace connection.
While we can replace the connection with a new one (which allows you to both create a new app and connect to an existing one), there's no option to completely remove it - for example if you were switching to a different platform.
This would affect folks who might be testing the product, and also those using who switch systems at some point, or make an error adding a connection and want to just remove it.
Suggestion: Add a 'disconnect' option. Optional, offer to delete the GitHub Application if it's no longer needed.